Dansk Svensk Norsk Engelsk Tysk

CONTACT

Blokhus Golfcenter
Hunetorpvej 115
DK 9490 Pandrup

Shop & Reception
+45 98 20 95 00
reception@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Manager & Golf Professional
Dan Stage
+45 40 50 81 08
dan.stage@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Golf Professional
Casper Bruun
+45 98 20 95 00
casper.bruun@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Golf Professional
Morten Jacobsen
+45 98 20 95 00
morten.jacobsen@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Head Greenkeeper
Henning Jensen
+45 30 63 92 44
henning.jensen@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Sponsors & Marketing
Jørn Jeppesen
+45 40 52 02 11
jorn.jeppesen@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Web & Press
Lise Houkjær
+45 98 20 95 00
lise.houkjaer@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Restaurant Manager
Vibeke Jensen
+45 98 20 95 02
vibeke.jensen@blokhusgolfcenter.dk

Visit the home page of Blokhus Golfklub! Here you will find information in Danish on matches, and much more. >>Click here

mail